Skip to main content

Lab Members and Affiliations

John A. McLean

Stevenson Professor of Chemistry
Director, Center for Innovative Technology

Jody C. May

Research Assistant Professor
Director of Technology, Center for Innovative Technology


Research Assistant Professor:

Graduate Students:

Undergraduate Students:

  • Amelia L. Taylor (SyBBURE)
  • Jared S. Robinson (SyBBURE)
  • Robert Gottschalk (Chemistry)
  • Yumeng “Jennifer” Jiang (Chemistry)
  • Campbell Flower (ASCEND Initiative)
  • Abisola Lawal (ASCEND Initiative)
  • Makenzie Baker (ASCEND Initiative)


McLean Group Affiliations at Vanderbilt: