Skip to main content

Postdoctoral Fellows

Robert Crow (Summer 97 and Summer 98) Assistant Professor, St. Louis School of Pharmacy

Wai-Man Lee (1998-1999) Research Scientist, Array Biopharma

Paul Spencer (1998-2000) Research Scientist, Veterinary Medicine, Texas A&M University

Umar Maharoof (1999-2001) Senior Research Scientist, Johnson & Johnson, Philadelphia, PA

Weidong Liu (2000-2001) Research Investigator, Array Biopharma, Denver, CO

Kwangho Kim (2001-2004) Research Assistant Professor, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Zhushou Luo (2001-2004) Senior Research Scientist, Nanosyn, San Francisco, CA

Brandon Doroh (2004-2006) Research Scientist, Battelle Memorial Institute, Charlottesville, VA

Weidong Zhang (2004-2007) Senior Research Scientist, AMRI, Albany, NY

Victor P. Ghidu (2004-2007) Research Scientist, Temple School of Pharmacy, Phildelphia, PA

Shutao Ma (2007-2008) Professor of Pharmacy, Shandong University

Darren Engers (2006-2008) Research Instructor, Vanderbilt Center for Neuroscience Drug Discovery, Nashville, TN

Bruce Melancon (2008-2010) Drug Discovery Scientist, Vanderbilt Center for Neuroscience Drug Discovery, Nashville, TN

Hiroki Tanimoto (2009-2010) Assistant Professor, Nara Institute of Science and Technology, Japan

Jesse Teske (2009-2012) Senior Research Scientist II, Abvie, North Chicago, IL