Skip to main content

People

Arya Nakhe, Graduate Student arya.y.nakhe@vanderbilt.edu
Jordyn Dobson, Graduate Student jordyn.dobson@vanderbilt.edu
Charles Schaub, Postdoctoral Fellow
charles.m.schaub@vanderbilt.edu
Sonia Srikanth, Undergraduate Research Assistant
Joshua Lynch, Undergraduate Research Assistant
Jinsun Kim, Undergraduate Research Assistant
Adam Weiss, Undergraduate Research Assistant
Nicole Wright, Undergraduate Research Assistant
David Jacobson, Associate Professor david.a.jacobson@vanderbilt.edu
Karolina Zaborska, Postdoctoral Fellow karolina.e.zaborska@vanderbilt.edu
Matt Dickerson, Research Instructor matthew.dickerson@vanderbilt.edu
Prasanna Dadi,
Senior Research Specialist  prasanna.k.dadi@vanderbilt.edu