Skip to main content

Lab Members

PI

Marija Zanic, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Cell and Developmental Biology
Associate Professor of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Associate Professor of Biochemistry

Ph.D. Physics, University of Texas at Austin


marija.zanic@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Research Faculty

Elizabeth Lawrence, Ph.D.

Research Instructor

Ph.D. Cell and Molecular Biology, McGill University


beth.lawrence@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Postdocs

Goker Arpag, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Ph.D. Physics, Worcester Polytechnic Institute


goker.arpag@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Saptarshi Chatterjee, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Ph.D. Physics, Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science


saptarshi.chatterjee@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Graduate Students

Veronica J. Farmer, B.A.
Graduate Student, Cell and Developmental Biology

B.A. Biology, Mount Holyoke College


veronica.j.farmer@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Laura B. Richardson, B.S.
Graduate Student, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

B.S. Chemical Engineering, University of Kentucky


laura.b.richardson@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

Nicole C. Rodgers, B.A.
Graduate Student, Chemical and Physical Biology

B.A. Physics, Rollins College


nicole.c.rodgers@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

Matthew Rogers, B.S.
Graduate Student, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

B.S. Chemical Engineering, Vanderbilt University


matthew.r.rogers@vanderbilt.edu